My Amazing Life By: Iliana Robles

Beau, Destiny, Diego, Iliana (me), and Andrea

My name is Iliana Robles, I am 17 years old, and I go to school at Lamesa High School. I am a junior, and I like to be involved in and outside of school. I was inducted into the National Honors Society, when my friends and I walked the stage and received a certificate and pin.

My favorite sport to do is track. My freshman year at Klondike, I made it to state for the 1X400 M Relay, and 800 M Relay. We placed 3rd in the 800 M Relay in Austin.

I have a brother named Isaac who is in college( red shirt), Syrena (blue shirt), Sydnee (yellow shirt), William ( blue shirt with wider stripes), and George ( darker blue with smaller stripes he is a junior here at Lamesa.)

When I get older, I want to work in the criminal justice system. I want to get my major as a crime scene investigator.

I like to listen to music. I listen to music almost the whole day, the only time I don't get to listen to music is when I am at work.

I work at United Supermarkets as a sacker, checker, or blocker.

I have a boxer dog, her name is Chiquita. She is smaller than most dogs; she was the runt of the litter.

My favorite thing to do on my free time, is play volleyball. Every year, my family throws a huge family get together and we have a volleyball tournament.

My favorite movies are the X-Men movies. My favorite character from those movies are Wolverine.

My favorite animal is a penguin. I like how they can slide on their tummies and walk from side to side.

Credits:

Created with images by Moyan_Brenn - "Sunset" • Alexas_Fotos - "police crime scene blue light" • slightly_different - "ipod headphones music" • teetasse - "supermarket shelves fruits" • tpsdave - "boxer dog animal" • TaniaVdB - "volleyball ball volleyball field"

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.