mmmmdsumy life My life jack buckley

My Life

My name is Jack Buckley am eleven years old. I was born in Manerbio, Italy. I am Irish with Irish and Italy heritage and I live in Lugano, Switzerland.

My hobbies and interests are playing football, pingpong, hockey, hip hop and magic tricks.

I love to eat pizza. When I grow up I want to become an mechanic engineer and a magician.

My Family

We are a family of four persons me, my mother, my father and my brother. I am the youngest child.

My mother works at an English school in Lugano. My father teaches English and Maths.

I live in an apartment in Lugano, Switzerland.

My best family time is spent sitting on the sofa watching a film while eating a pizza. During the holidays we go to London, Kenya, Ireland and Sardina. I love my family because they always support me when I need help and they are always kind to me.

My Friends

My friends are Leopoldo, Leonardo, Thomas, Michele, Giacomo and Giovanni. We met when we were six years old at institute Leonardo da Vinci. Me and my friends go out together to the skatepark and in town Centre. My friends are kind, happy, awesome and we always help each other .

My Holiday in 2016

My last holiday was spent in Sardinia for one week and I learnt how to surf. It was wonderful and I did a lot of things in the resort where I stayed.

Then I went to London with a few of my friends and we went to a magic shop. We were walked near the river Thames and we saw a magician, while he performed and he did a magic trick with me. Then I went to Hamleys, m & m's world and I had a lot of fun.

Last summer I went to Kenya with my friend from Italy and there I learnt how to kitesurf. We went to a safari and I saw a lot of animals and this was.

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.