Loading

~Key Club~ Region 7 Division 39S

Welcome to kennedale high's key club

(Key Club International)
  • Check out our Instagram @kjskeyclubto
  • Remind code - @ke9263
  • Link to the district website ( tokeyclub.com ) and key club international website (keyclub.org)

What we are all about

Key club is all about improving and helping our community through volunteer work and service projects. Key Club is an international, student-led organization that provides its members with opportunities to provide service, build character and develop leadership.

Some of our service projects

  • Trunk or Treat
  • Christmas Bell Ringing
  • Cookie Decorating for the Kennedale Fire Department

News Letter (click link below)

Can only be accessed through the school chrome book or through your school emails: https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1MP9KseUD-po8ZJr22XQvsehYlS_GHospgAzq0AlTh-Q/edit?usp=sharing

Requirements

  • Serve 25 hours of volunteer work each semester
  • Show up or donate supplies for each monthly service project
  • Show up to our meetings or let us know when you’ll be absent so we can excuse it

Members and their Positions

  • Hannah Howard- President- 21howardh@kennedaleisd.net
  • Allie Murphy- Vice President- 21murphya@kennedaleisd.net
  • Audry Dominguez- Secretary- 21domingueza@kennedaleisd.net
  • Michelle Pham- Treasurer- 21phamm@kennedaleisd.net
  • Agnes Chireza- Editor- 23chirezaa@kennedaleisd.net
  • Tatenda Chireza- Webmaster- 23chirezat@kennedaleisd.net

Our Gallery