Vietnam Book 2 Sharpshooter, written by Chris Lynch

images found at-

This is book two of the series "Vietnam" called "Sharpshooter". In this book, four friends set off on the Vietnam war as patriots of America.

the boys face many challenges on their way to Vietnam, and they make pledges for lunches they eat, girls, and the war going on at this time for vietnamese soldiers.

The first to receive his papers for the war is Rudi, the oldest. keep reading to find out what happens next.

also read books 1, 3, and 4 in this series!
Created By
Benjamin Harrison


Created with images by miguelb - "050131_camo"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.