Loading

Fast Start Training

Welcome to Our Team!

Step 1: Text the word “purium” to 55678

Step 2: Welcome Video

Step 3: Watch this 30min Training to Get into Action!

Step 4: Download the Business Plan

Click here to download the full Compensation Plan pdf

Click below to watch the full Compensation Plan breakdown with David Litt

When you’ve completed steps 1-4 reach out to your team leader and share your business plan with them so they can support your success!!

Below are more Resources to Launch your Business

Conference Call Schedule

Team Calls

(218) 632-9062,,1234#

Monday's Team Vision 3HST 6PST 7MST 8CST 9EST

Corporate Calls

(712) 432-7658,,7873#

Tuesday's Business Training 3HST 6PST 7MST 8CST 9EST

Wednesday's Product Education 3HST 6PST 7MST 8CST 9EST

Thursday's Business Opportunity 3HST 6PST 7MST 8CST 9EST

M - F Transformation Support 2:30HST 5:30PST 6:30MST 7:30CST 8:30EST

Customer Service

M-F 7am - 6pm PST

(888) 747-6733

More Helpful Tools

The Social Sharing Economy

Purium Business Success Stories

“Have you heard of Purium, yet?”

"Hire Yourself and Put Your Phone to Work"

Download the Purium App

Download the Zoom App

Purium Events

Purium Marketing Gear

Which Hue are you?

The Color Code Personality Assessment is the most accurate, comprehensive, and easy to use personality test available.

Unlike other personality tests, The Color Code not only identifies what you do but why you do it, allowing you to gain much deeper and more useful insights into what makes you and those around you tick.

If you'd like to improve a relationship with anyone in your life, gain an advantage at the office, or just get to know yourself a little better, we invite you to take our free personality test and give Color Code a try, today!

.

If you got this far, you must be serious about your business, and we are committed to supporting you. Schedule an appointment with your team leader for the next steps to set you up for success!

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.