Lehigh Art Alliance proudly presents our Award Winners for the 83rd Annual Spring Juried Exhibition

Jurors Lisa Sylvester and Michael Rossman have selected to following artworks for awards in our Spring Show, and chose the artworks that would hang in the luxuriously spacious Crayola Gallery at The Banana Factory. Thanks to our Jurors!

Eileen Denitz

Garth Howland Founder's Award ($300)


Susan Smerker

Richard Redd Memorial Award ($200)

Laura Wearing Hat

Donna Haney

LAA Award for Excellence ($175)

The Old Oak in Autumn

Joyce Danko

LAA Award for Excellence ($150)

Bulbs and Bottles

Barbara Tracey

LAA Award for Excellence ($125)

Ever Rolling Stream

Mary Millan Klunk

QNB Award ($100)

After a Summer Downpour

James A. DePietro

Geraldine Quier Memorial Award ($100)

Shelf Life

Keith Vogrin

LAA Award for Excellence ($100)

Approaching Storm

Bernie Tyler

LAA Award for Excellence ($100)

Railway Trackbed

Sandra Corpora

Snow Goose Gallery Award ($100)

That Time of Day

Karen Benco

Honorable Mention

Low Tide

James Depietro

Honorable Mention

Solitaire (The Prisoner)

Bernie Tyler

Honorable Mention

Rocky Falls

Gongrats to All Our Winners, and to all That Participated to make our Show Great!

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.