ariZoni Town Hall Meeting Of Theater Artistic Directors

Artistic directors from the Phoenix area meet with the ariZoni Board of Directors to help brainstorm the role of the ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence in support of valley theatre.

June 4, 2016

Chris Hamby, Theater Works and President of the ariZoni Board and Rebecca Weinstein, Vice President ariZoni Board.

Brian Maticic Brelby Theatre Company and Gil Benbrook ariZoni board member and theatre reviewer for 'Talkin' Broadway.'

Ross Collins and Peter Hill, Fountain Hills Theater

Rob Stuart ariZoni Board and Dwayne Hartford Childsplay.

Racquel Jarvill Starlight Community Theatre and Pam Pershing Mesa Encore Theatre

Judy Rollings and Patti Suarez, Theatre Artists Studio

Dwayne Hartford, Childsplay.

Kevin Dressler Mesa Community College and David Seitz Glendale Community College.

Tom Piemme and Kate Heiser, Sun City Grand

Matt McAuley, Ghostlight Theatre and Rebecca Weinstein, ariZoni Board.

Michael Barnard, Phoenix Theatre and Debra Jo Davey, Mesa Encore Theatre.

Ron May Stray Cat Theatre, Cate Hinkle Theater Works, Louis Farber Stray Cat Theatre, Will Hightower Theatre Think Tank.

Meribeth Reeves, Desert Foothills Theater and ariZoni Board member, and MaryLou Stephens Phoenix Theatre

Kenny Grossman Spotlight Youth Theatre, Ross Collins Fountain Hills Youth Theater, and Peter Hill Fountain Hills Theater

Cate Hinkle Theater Works and Richard Powers Hardt Theater Works and ariZoni Board member.

Created By
Kandyce Hughes

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.