The Five First Amendment By: Serenity Morgan

What are the Five Freedom Amendments?

What are the Five Freedoms?- The Five Freedoms are, Freedom of Religion,Freedom of Speech,Freedom of Press, Freedom of Peaceably, and Freedom of Petition.

Freedom of Speech-This is the right and expression of ability to express thoughts and feelings. there are still freedom of speech to this day, that means we still have to be respectful to our Government or whoever is speaking something important to our society.

what are the first freedom- Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redress of grievances.

Created By
Serenity Mprgan


Created with images by matuska - "background pencil letter" • SLEEC Photos/Suzanne - "Letter to Olive--Texture 001" • Fotocitizen - "microphone vocal voice" • frankbeckerde - "person clinic cross"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.