My life ksenia Sudareva

My Life

My name is Ksenia Sudareva. I am twelve years old. I was born in St. Petersburg, Russia on the 5th November 2004. I live in Lugano, Swizerland. My hobbies and interests are drawing, playing the piano, dancing and singing. I practice tennis, dancing and swimming at different clubs in Lugano. I love my family, my friends and my dog. My favourite subjects are Science, English, France and ICT . When I am an adult, I would like to become a surgeon.

My Family

There are four people in my family. In my family there is my father, mother, my sister and me. I am the eldest child. My dad's name is Alexander, he is a businessman and he is very kind and funny. He is 45 years old, he has dark hair, green eyes and he is tall. My mom's name is Olga, she is a journalist and she is very beautiful, lovely and a little bit strict . She is 45 years old and she has long blonde hair, blue eyes and she is tall. I have also a little sister she's name is Maria she is a blonde girl with blue eyes. Sometimes she is very shrill, but anyway I love her. We live in an apartment in Lugano, Switzerland. My best family time is spent at home when everybody has no work to do. During our holidays we visit many interesting and beautiful places like: Maldives, Dubai, Austria, New York, Thailand, Russia, Singapore....

I love my family so much because they are always with me and they always support me.

My Hobbies

I have a lot of hobbies, one of them is dancing. I started dancing this year, I do Street-Dance and Hip-Hop, on Mondays and Wednesdays. Then I practice tennis on Tuesdays and Saturdays. I have played tennis for 7 years and I like it very much. I swim on Thursdays.

On winters I practice skiing. Then I sing and I play the piano. I like drawing very much.

I LOVE EXTREME SPORTS!!!

My Friends

My friends are: Chiara, Renata, Maria, Ludovica, Eleonora, Anastasia, Francesca, Joanna, Maddy, Leonardo, Jack, Leopoldo, Thomas and Margherita. We met at school, but with Renata, Chiara, Anastasia and Maria we met because our moms were friends.

Me and my friends go out together to the: shops, cinemas, parks… We have fun and laugh together. My friends are kind, sweet, lovely and much more. They are a special part of my life and I love them very much!!!

My Pet

I love animals, I have a German shepherd dog, his name is Jack. Jack is 7 years old, he has dark brown and light brown fur, and he lives in Russia.

I have also a turtle called Natasha. She is 2 years old and she is always very angry, she lives with me in Switzerlan.

I had a rabbit, he was very sweet but he died when he was 6 years.

Now I will have two little turtles and a rabbit.

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.