The Levels of Government by samuel andreas soto

The Federal government has three branches of Legislative, Judaical, Exeutive


Created with images by Unsplash - "usa flags stars and stripes" • felipvens - "tree landscape sky"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.