Loading

Meet our Team! Elmont school district Mental Wellness team

PPS Director

Stephanie Muller - smuller@elmontschools.org

Districtwide School Counselor

Jaclyn Dias-Hansen –School Counselor– jdiashansen@elmontschools.org

Alden Terrace School

Dr. Maria Tuccillo – School Psychologist – mtuccillo@elmontschools.org

Taiisha Foster – School Psychologist – tfoster@elmontschools.org

Amy Gamrat – Social Worker – agamrat@elmontschools.org

Clara H. Carlson School

Johanna Lemoine – School Psychologist – jlemoine@elmontschools.org

Dorit Brander – School Psychologist – dbrander@elmontschools.org

Erica Dubow – School Psychologist – edubow@elmontschools.org

Karina Bruno – Social Worker – kbruno@elmontschools.org

Covert Avenue School

Giovanna Hervey – School Psychologist – ghervey@elmontschools.org

Erica Dubow – School Psychologist – edubow@elmontschools.org

Marjorie Cavalluzzo – Social Worker – mcavalluzzo@elmontschools.org

Dutch Broadway School

Terry Stanlewicz – School Psychologist – tstanlewicz@elmontschools.org

Jill Connolly – School Psychologist – jconnolly@elmontschools.org

Fanny Iglesias – Social Worker – figlesias@elmontschools.org

Robert Lennihan – Social Worker – rlennihan@elmontschools.org

Gotham Avenue School

Dr. Jodi Luce – School Psychologist – jluce@elmontschools.org

Cheryl Goldstein – Social Worker – cgoldstein@elmontschools.org

Stewart Manor School

Dr. Karen Green – School Psychologist – kgreen@elmontschools.org

Robert Lennihan – Social Worker – rlennihan@elmontschools.org