My life By:sairY Garcia

Hi my name is sairy I'm 12 years old I'm from Honduras San Pedro sulaI move from Honduras to USA on 2014 it's was hard to leave my family and friends

I speak 3 languages Spanish,English,Garifuna I'm garifuna and I'm proud of my culture my culture have a dance call punta

My favorite animals are Huskey ,and Bunny

Favorite color is purple

My friends are jova,jeferson,Naye lis,yanelis,Natali,emely,Charlene,samer,lauren

My favorite food is Rice and chicken,and plantain cuz the what we most eat 🍗🐔

My favorite shoes are Nike

My favorite sudject is technology

My favorite movie is twilight I like twilight because is romantic and it have Drama on it

My favorite teacher are all the teacher

Credits:

Created with images by adalifcbr - "honduras water verde" • xaviracer270 - "landscape cataract river" • Ken_Mayer - "New Years party with Garifuna drummers" • 5518 Designs - "Denali on the Trail" • bagsgroove - "Toby the Tobster" • jpockele - "Don't touch my salad" • Aura_photos - "flowers purple flower" • joanvicent - "26-03-2011 403" • Aura_photos - "flowers purple flower" • Gonmi - "Flores" • tuxmemento - "Panam Morado" • Gonmi - "Flores" • Gonmi - "Bungavilla" • gabemac - "BFF Gabe & Gabe" • raul gonza|ez - "Street Feet #1" • mdid - "Roast Chicken" • Hampton Roads Partnership - "Technology"

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.