Stations of the Cross By Resurrection Catholic School's Middle School Students

First StaTion:

Jesus is condemned to death

Second Station:

Jesus takes up his cross

Third Station:

Jesus falls the first time

Fourth Station:

Jesus meets his mother

Fifth Station:

Simon of Cyrene helps Jesus carry his cross

Sixth Station:

Veronica wipes Jesus' face

Seventh Station:

Jesus falls for the second time

EightH Station:

Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem

Ninth Station:

Jesus falls for the third time

Tenth Station:

Jesus is stripped of his garments

Eleventh Station:

Jesus is nailed to the cross

Twelfth Station:

Jesus dies on the cross

Thirteenth Station:

Jesus' body is taken off the cross

Fourteenth Station:

Jesus is laid in the tomb

Produced by Katharine, a seventh grade student at Resurrection Catholic School, Lakeland.

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.