Loading

SUBSTANCE Webinar Virtual Materials and 3D Textures for Automotive

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

06:00 PST | 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET

When it comes to realistic renderings and virtual reviews, materials are key. Using Substance, you will rapidly be able to create accurate and complex materials.

From the earliest concept of a material created by the Color and Trim Design team to the final renders carried out by the Visualization team, Substance will support the creative workflow of the Design studio with its integration into all the latest tools, such as Autodesk VRED, Unreal, Unity, and more.

In this webinar, Frederic and Pierre will detail the support provided by the Substance suite, via the material authoring tool Substance Designer, the 3D texturing tool Substance Painter, and Substance Source, a ready-to-use PBR-based library.

This webinar will be presented by:

Frederic Kohler | Sales Director for Architecture & Design Allegorithmic
Pierre Maheut | Strategy Director for Architecture & Design

About SUBSTANCE

Substance by Adobe is the reference solution for 3D digital materials. The texturing suite has gained international recognition for its flagship products: Substance Painter, the reference 3D painting tool; Substance Designer, the reference digital materials authoring tool; and Substance Source, the reference online library of digital materials

Originally coming from the Game & Film industries, where it has a clear leadership, Substance is now becoming the reference solution in the fields of design & architecture.

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a copyright violation, please follow the DMCA section in the Terms of Use.