potential staging and upgrades partners Splinter Creek

• Lodge Cast Iron. South Pittsburgh, Tennessee. http://www.lodgemfg.com

Could offer first X number buyers a package. We'd get wholesale prices.

Blanc Creatives. Charlottesville, VA. link Hand forged cookware, wooden kitchen accessories.

• Meg Callahan textiles. Oklahoma. http://megcallahan.com. [Beautiful modern quilts]

• Initial K Quilt. http://www.initialkstudio.com/shop/ more southern modern quilts

Williams Knife Co. Johns Island, SC. https://www.williamsknife.com Kitchen package. Fisherman/outdoorsman package

• Roxie Woodworks. Oxford, MS. http://roxiewoodworks.com bows

• Set & Co. Dallas, TX. http://www.setandco.com eveything Kitchen accessories.

offer a kitchen package

Alabama Chanin/Heath Ceramics dish ware link

Hable Construction. NYC based but Ole Miss grads. http://www.hableconstruction.com fabrics, accessories, etc

• Jones Fly Co. Tennessee. http://www.jonesfly.com Fishing package

Filson. link Fishing and excursion bags packages

Excursion top row. Fishing bottom row.

Budsin Wooden Electric boats. Marshallberg, NC http://www.budsin.com

Cab Yachts skiff. Pensacola, Fl. http://www.cabyachts.com/ with electric trolling mount

Edoak Designs electric boat. Atl, GA. http://www.edoak.com/

• Merrimack Canoe. Crossville, TN https://merrimackcanoes.com/collections/canoes

• First Mountain Woodcraft kayak. Jasper, GA FMWoodcraft Kayaks, Canoes

Three Brothers wooden paddleboards. Daytona Beach, FL threebrothersboards.com

SUP APX Paddlebaords. Austin, TX link They can print SC logo on boards

• Urban Electric Co. Charleston, S.C. http://www.urbanelectricco.com Upgrade package

• End of All Music. Oxford Will curate collections of Southern inspired music on vinyl in a wooden crate and provide this awesome turntable

Garden & Gun Mercantile. Charleston, SC. link Bar accessories, etc.

• Square Books builds a library. Sporting, Literary South, Architecture & Design

• Yeti coolers. Austin, TX. http://yeti.com looking into ability to print a logo

Ter•Anne Glass Designs. Spruce Pine, NC. Barware

This Land Signature Barware.

Southern Lights Electric. Nashville, TN. link lighting upgrade package

Paper & Clay. Memphis TN. link

Wildlife Workshop Fire tools. Columbia, SC. link Set of fireplace tools and stand.

Ogeechee River Boat. Woodstock, GA. link

Jerry Talton Decoys. Stella, NC. link

Bulls Bay Oyster Roaster. MClellanville, SC. link

McQueen Pottery. Maryville, TN. link

Sons of Sawdust Furniture. Athens, GA. link. Reclaimed wood pieces.

Brooks Barrow stone craftsman. Montgomery, AL. link.

.

Created By
brittain stone
Appreciate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.