Laura Mei Barroso mY PROYETS

Hi my name is Laura Mei. I'm from Alcorcon, a town in Madrid. I'm thirteen years old and my date of birthay is in October. I study English at Galileo Galilei, High School and is tecnological. I walk like a e- frind to help me to practice English, because I'm not very good.

I get up early I have to learning in the High School. Then I go home and I do my homework. I go to clases of dancing , and the name of the school is DNG, I go on Monday and Wednesday, my techer's name is Sara. When I finish I have I have a shower and help my mum to do the diner. My favorite food is pizza. After dinner I put on my pijama, and I take my my phone and chat with my friend Noelia. Later I go to the bed because I m' tired and next day go to High School, again.

I like dancing I dance it very healthy four your body and I lke because is a good from to how you feel i this moment. I love playin cards, parchis and goose, we entertained with my mum and dad.

Credits:

Created with images by leovalente - "minions talking smile" • CSalem - "spain architecture building" • justine warrington - "school" • limaoscarjuliet - "jump bed" • jetalone - "Pizza" • ravensong75 - "cards" • 422737 - "cards jass cards card game" • Lisa Padilla - "Dance" • catorze14 - "Parxís"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.