Liberty Hill Intermediate Staff 2017-2018

OFFICE STAFF:

  • Principal: Josh Curtis - email: jcurtis@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Assitant Principal: Dawn Hudson - email: dhudson@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Counselor: Margaret Wofford - email: mwofford@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Nurse: Sue Surface - ssurface@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Secretary: Paula Kaderka - email: pkaderka@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Attendance/Registrar: Melanie Perkins - email: mperkins@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Receptionist: Anne Apt - email: aapt@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Diagnostician: Amber Glass - email: aglass@libertyhill.txed.net

CAFETERIA: Shannon Wallace - email: swallace@libertyhill.txed.net

TEACHING STAFF:

5th Grade Science:

  • Rachel Dawson - email: rdawson@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Darla Maple - email: dmaple@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Cheryl Simmons - email: csimmons@libertyhill.txed.net

5th Grade Math:

  • Gina Doolittle - email: gdoolittle@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Myra Josie - email - mjosie@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Brittany Turner - email: bturner@libertyhill.txed.net

5th Grade English Language Arts:

  • Reagan Francis - email: rfrancis@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Reagan Lochte - email: rlochte@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Melissa Revere - email: mrevere@libertyhill.txed.net

5th Grade Social Studies:

  • Heather Lambie - email: hlambie@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Robin Lingren - email: rlingren@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Sheila McKinnis - email: smckinnis@libertyhill.txed.net

6th Grade Science:

  • Julie Clark - email: jclark@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Joseph Emmitte - email: jemmitte@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Sarah Johnston - email: sjohnston@libertyhill.txed.net

6th Grade Math:

  • Erica Collier - email: ecollier@libertyhill.txed.net
  • JoAnn Lawhorn - email: jlawhorn@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Monica McDermott - email: mmcdermott@libertyhill.txed.net

6th Grade English Language Arts:

  • Dimitra Becker - email: dbecker@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Lori Lauper - email: llauper@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Krystal Towery - email: ktowery@libertyhill.txed.net

6th Grade Social Studies:

  • Todd Greenberg - email: tgreenberg@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Katherine Townes - email: ktownes@libertyhill.txed.net

Specials Teachers:

  • Band: Andy Anker - email: aanker@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Art: Susan Barnes - email: sbarnes@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Theater: Kelsey Wooldridge - email: kwooldridge@libertyhill.txed.net
  • PE: Holly Kociuba & Lori Truslow - email: hkociuba@libertyhill.txed.net ; ltruslow@libertyhill.txed.net
  • 5th Music: Laura Davis - email: ldavis@libertyhill.txed.net
  • 6th Choir: Clark Stanley - email: cstanley@libertyhill.txed.net
  • STRIVE: Jennifer Norris - email: jnorris@libertyhill.txed.net
  • ESL: Lisa Truax - email: ltruax@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Dyslexia: Stephanie Watson - email: swatson@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Leadership: Jerry Foster - email: jefoster@libertyhill.txed.net
  • ALS: David Robertson - email: drobertson@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Resource: Lori Kolb - email: lkolb@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Intervention: Katy Lundy & Julie Pahl - klundy@libertyhill.txed.net; jpahl@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Solid Roots: Doug Hambrick - eamil: dhambrick@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Librarian: Sheri Durham - email: sdurham@libertyhill.txed.net

Paraprofessionals:

  • Julie Montgomery - email: jmontgomery@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Cecillia Naylor - email: cnaylor@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Paul Guajardo - email: pguajardo@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Rebecca Rhea - email: rrhea@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Ziola Rosales - email: zrosales@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Anthony Hildago - email: ahildago@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Sue Davidson - email: sedavidson@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Rebecca Rhea (Solid Roots) - email: rrhea@libertyhill.txed.net

Technology:

  • IT: Tim Fife - email: tfife@libertyhill.txed.net
  • Digital Learning Coach: Jennifer King - email: Jking@libertyhill.txed.net

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.