Jake Elliott The man on top of the mountain didn't fall there.

Hello everyone, I'm Jake.

I am 22 years old. I love competitive sports, the outdoors, and being in the company of good people. I am a member of the Pi Kappa Alpha fraternity which has given me several great opportunities inside and outside of the classroom.

A little bit about me begins with my birth in Corbin Kentucky, i was born there while living in Cumberland Gap Tennessee. My parents have been divorced since I was 5 years old and my mom remarried when I was 7 in the year 2000. I have two sisters one who is a sophomore in college and the other who is a freshman in high school. The year she remarried my family moved to Lawrenceburg Kentucky for 3 years before moving us to Birmingham Alabama for 7 more. We then decided to move back to Cumberland Gap where I attended high school and where my family currently resides.

Step Dads side of the family many Christmas's ago.
These are recent pictures of me.

I have a dog named Eddie and a cat named Spooky. I went two years at Carson Newman University before transferring to East Tennessee State University in 2015. I am a Mass Communications major at ETSU with concentration in Public Relations and Advertising and a minor in Marketing. I am a Christian and try to live everyday with the purpose of getting better for the future to come.

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.