Red Mountain High School Student Council Mesa, AZ

approx 3400 students in grades 9-12

Council members

Associated Student Body President:17-18 Chloe Henry, 18-19 Blake McAvoy
Associated Student Body Vice President: 17-18 Jordan Benton-Mitchell; 18-19: Abe Tonioli
ASB Secretary: 17-18 Melissa Ortega; 18-19 Kylie Cranney
ASB Treasurer: 17-18 Chaz Serna; 18-19 Cece Wrightsman
  • co-Treasurer: 17-18 Brennen Hixon
  • Spirit/Service Commissioner: 17-18 Jakobe Stevens; 18-19 Jessi Filut, Mackenzi Stein, Matteo Gomes
  • Senior Class Senator:17-18 Hallee Ivey, 18-19 Brennen Hixon
  • Junior Class Senator: 17-18 Abe Tonioli, 18-19 Diego Garcia
  • Sophomore Class Senator: 17-18 Mike Stehl, 18-19 Kendall Baker
  • Freshmen Representatives: 17-18 Kendal Baker and Matteo Gomes, 18-19
Red Roar Club Support in 4th hour Stud Co Class:

SENIOR HELP: Brooke Baker, Yami Chavira, Drew Felix, Teryn Hansen, Taylor Lloyd, Abbie Pelonquin, Rachel Robinson, Sammi Spotten, Johnie Talamontes, Kassidy Vaughn, Kendall Wright JUNIOR HELP: Jessica Filut, Genna Geiger, Victoria Hall, Blake McAvoy, Kaydi Pile, Kylie Cranney, Alexa Skidmore, Sage Skidmore, Caroline Smith, Cecilia Wrightsman SOPHOMORE HELP: Gina Hoskin, Diego Garcia, Alexander Pruchnic, Mackenzi Stein

Upcoming Important Dates

PROM: May 11, 2019

Location and theme announced April 2019

For limo quotes, location will be within 15 miles of Red Mountain High School

Check out some of our Professional videos!

Created By
Jessie Pomonis


Created with images by Cara Fuller - "Valley of Fire" • Thaï Hamelin - "Inya Lake Ballroom"

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.