CECP Students Doing Cool Stuff like they always do.

Jerilyn Adams

Masters Student, awarded National Board for Certified Counselors Scholarship

Michelle Toigo

Ph.D Student, awarded Arthur J. Schmitt Leader Fellowship for 2017-18 school year

Ryan C. Warner

Ph.D Student, received a Health Professions Scholarship Program award and selected for appointment in the US Air Force


Created with images by jarmoluk - "old books book old"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.