Master Preceptor Recognition Program 2017 recipients

The purpose of the AACP Master Preceptor Recognition Program is to recognize preceptors, who are not full-time employees of a school/college of pharmacy, for their sustained commitment to excellence in experiential education and professional practice.

The MPRP consists of a $500 honorarium (to be used to attend additional preceptor training or a pharmacy professional meeting to continue preceptor development), a certificate of recognition, complimentary AACP membership for the year of MPRP recognition and national recognition from AACP and other pharmacy associations.

David Zora, R.Ph.

Duquesne University School of Pharmacy


Kimberly Croley, Pharm.D., CGP, LDE, FASCP, FAPhA

University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy


Jeffrey Fish, Pharm.D., BCCCP, BCPS

University of Wisconsin—Madison School of Pharmacy

Jacqueline Barber, Pharm.D., FASHP, BCNSP

University of Minnesota College of Pharmacy


Randell Ball, MBA, R.Ph., FASHP, FTSHP

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Pharmacy

Mary Walker, R.Ph.

University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy


Carl Labbe, R.Ph.

The University of Arizona College of Pharmacy

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.