Kevin Holguin My Life/Muser/Youtube/Instagram/future singer

Hi Im Kevin Holguin. I was born in Mesa,Arizona On September 6th,2001. I was 8lbs when i was born.I was a week late. I was supposed to be born August 26,2001. When i was 6-7 years old, i moved to Payson.I lived there till i was 7 1/2 years old.Then we moved to Mesa,Arizona when i was still 7 1/2 years old. We lived there till i was 9 then we moved to San Tan Valley Arizona in March 2011.I have been living here for about 6 Years.I have 3 sisters. Rachel was born 18 months before me.Staci was born 25 months and 23 days after me or 2 years and 23 days.Staci(October 29th,2003.Rachel(March 18th,2000)Katie was born April 9th,2007 (6 years 7months and 3 days after me!) I was born to my my Mom Trisha Jones and My dad Santiago Holguin.And later met my stepdad in 2007 Brady Jones.

Follow me @kevinh2020 and i will follow you back

Little about me: I got a Tablet On December 20,2014. Started My Youtube Channel On December 20,2014.I was great to get something after my Dog Died a month ago on November 17th,2014.2 years later i fell in love with The App Musical.ly on April 9th,2016.I have 366 fans and 664 Musical.ls.It is very addicting and it is a good way to not worry about school or anything.You can just make a musical.ly and not have to care about anything that is bothering you.

Check Out my Youtube Channel here:I post Vlogs weekly musical.lys and Gaming videos.Kevin24

Also Follow my Other Social Medias:Instagram @kevinh2020 Snapchat: @kanthonyh2020 Twitter @Kevinh_2020 Facebook Page:Kevin24

Just Leave a like comment Share on mY social Media
Created By
Kevin Holguin
Appreciate

Credits:

#MyLife #YouTube #Musical.ly #Family #Story

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.