About Me Lilah Effron

My name is Lilah Effron. I am 15 and this is a page about my past, present, and future.

I was born February 18th, 2002. I was born and raised in San Diego California. My moms name is Michelle and I do not have a dad. As a child, I was very into medical things and human anatomy, I wanted to be a doctor. I did gymnastics for a while, then in 5th grade, started soccer. I went to Tierrasanta Elementary and then De Portola Middle School. In 6th grade I started playing volleyball and gave up soccer because, well, I sucked at it. I played volleyball all three years of middle school and really enjoyed it.

Today, I go to Serra High School and I continue to play volleyball yet I am not on the team because I wasnt in town for tryouts. I recently started Muay Thai at a gym in Tierrasanta called Steel. I am in a multimedia class but really wanted to be in photography. I really enjoy photography and like to do shoots with friends for fun. I am in a sophmore math class and actually struggle with it. I really enjoy makeup and have been have doing it for about 2 years now.

In the future, I want to graduate Serra with higher than a 3.5 average and my dream school is UCLA, yet I know I need a higher GPA to go there. I still have an interest in medical studies an would like to pursue something in that field, but im not sure what specifically. I also want to try something with photography and maybe do something with that as well in college. I have been most interested in makeup lately and would love to have a career of a makeup artist, yet I want to go to a four year college, and I know makeup involves its own college so. Im only a freshman so I have time to think.

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.