Stars! By: cortney christensen

Stars are classified by their spectra and their temperature.
The 7 main types of stars are O,B,A,F,G, K, and M. A easy way to remember the order of the letters is, ''Oh be a fine guy/girl, kiss me."
A dwarf star is 20 times bigger then our sun and it's 20,000 times brighter.
The characteristics to classify how old or how young the star is color, temperature, size, composition and brightness
thanks for listening and watching bye!!!!!!
Created By
Cortney Christensen


Created with images by nigelhowe - "Stars" • NASA Goddard Photo and Video - "Starburst Cluster Shows Celestial Fireworks" • - "#91 astrodeep200407aab10aa.png 4.12 MB 1244X1243 HUDF top center NASA original" • skeeze - "galaxy spiral field dwarf" • geckzilla - "M83 Nucleus" • WikiImages - "the pleiades star cluster star star clusters"

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.