Descriptive Writing

Hi, my name is Yash Pillay. I am a fourteen-year-old boy, I come from Fiji but I was brought up in New Zealand. I came to New Zealand when I was only two years old.I am a Fiji Indian my mom and dad are from Fiji.I also have two sisters that are the best

My hobbies are to play car x drift racing it is a mobile, game where you race or drift other people world.I also like playing soccer with my friends in school and sometimes with my dad and other family and friends.I also like to text people and make prank phone calls to people I don't know, and hanging out with my friends.

When I grow up I want to be a mechanic. Why because I like to work on cars and engines and fixing things up.I am a car expert I can name any car on the road.It is like a game for me but sometimes I get confused but I love it.

I go to this school in Papatoetoe it is called Papatoetoe High, my first year there.I love it they're the teachers are great and the other students are great as well.I have lots of friends in my school the work is a little hard but I can manage it I love my school..

In conclusion, these are all of or most of the things about me. I love soccer and my school and the people and the teachers there

By Yash Krishan Pillay

Credits:

Created with images by Free Grunge Textures - www.freestock.ca - "Fiji Grunge Flag" • Ronnie Macdonald - "New Zealand Flag"

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.