who are the bbfc and what do they do?

the bbfc are are the British Board of Film Classification and what they do is they get the film trailers and they rate them from looking at the trailer for a sutible age restriction

how many age categories are there and what do they mean?

there are 7 different age categories and they are all meant for different things, u means suitable for everyone, pg. means u need parental guidance,a 12a is cinema release suitable for 12 years and over, 12 is a video release suitable for 12 years and over, 15 suitable only for 15 tears and over, 18 suitable only for adults, r18 adult works for licensed permission only

examples of catagories

it is a u because it has some killing of animals

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.