Loading

Departmental Contacts for Internship Credit Webster University | Career Planning & Development Center

For students interested in earning course credit for an internship, approval from your academic department is required. Communicate with the listed contact from your academic department for information on processes and approval.

College of Arts & Sciences

Anthropology & Sociology

  • Nicole Egelhofer-Wells, Browning Hall 305, 314-968-6970, negelhofer00@webster.edu

Biological Sciences

  • Mary Preuss, Browning Hall 344, 314-246-4211, marypreuss34@webster.edu
  • Stephanie Schroeder, Browning Hall 342, 314-246-7518, schroeds@webster.edu

English

  • Murray Farrish, Pearson House, 314-246-4294, murrayfarish12@webster.edu

History, Politics, & International Relations

  • Robbie O'Toole, H. Sam Priest Center 208, 314-968-7060, robbieotoole@webster.edu

Institute for Human Rights & Humanitarian Studies

  • Lindsey Kingston, H. Sam Priest Center 210, 314-246-8794, lkingston54@webster.edu

International Languages & Cultures

  • French: Emily Thompson, Browning Hall 403, 314-968-7050, thompsem@webster.edu
  • German: Paula Hanssen, Browning Hall 409, 314-968-7054, hanssen@webster.edu
  • Japanese: Paula Hanssen, Browning Hall 409, 314-968-7054, hanssen@webster.edu
  • Spanish: Silvia Navia Mendez-Bonito, Browning Hall 435, 314-246-7879, navia@webster.edu

Legal Studies

  • Undergraduate Students: Anne Geraghty-Rathert, Webster Hall 317, 314-246-7827, arathert@webster.edu
  • Graduate Students: Robin Jefferson Higgins, Webster Hall 315, 314-246-8724, robinjefferson85@webster.edu

Philosophy

  • Bruce Umbaugh, Pearson House, 314-968-7172, bumbaugh@webster.edu

Psychology

  • Nicole Egelhofer-Wells, Browning Hall 305, 314-968-6970, negelhofer00@webster.edu
  • Michael Hulsizer, Browning Hall 320, 314-968-5912, hulsizer@webster.edu

Religious Studies

  • Robbie O'Toole, H. Sam Priest Center 208, 314-968-7060, robbieotoole@webster.edu

Leigh Gerdine College of Fine Arts

Art, Design, and Art History

  • Noriko Yuasa, Hunt House - 2nd floor, 314-246-7588, yuasa@webster.edu

Dance

  • Maggi Dueker, Loretto-Hilton Center, 314-246-6936, margaretdueker81@webster.edu

George Herbert Walker School of Business & Technology

Business

  • Elizabeth Risik, East Academic Building 346, 314-246-7162, elizabethrisik37@webster.edu

Management

  • Dustin Smith, East Academic Building 342, 314-246-4259, dustinsmith64@webster.edu

Math & Computer Science

  • Martha Smith, East Academic Building 362, 314-968-7127, smithma@webster.edu

School of Communications

All Departments

  • Trezette Dixon, Sverdrup 113, 314-246-7614, dixont@webster.edu

School of Education

Apprentice Teaching

  • Tracey Brenner, Webster Hall 200C, 314-968-7103, traceybrenner31@webster.edu

Internships

  • Sheila Anglin Jordan, Webster Hall 200H, 314-246-6946, anglinsh@webster.edu

Credits:

Created with images by Hunter Newton - "untitled image" • João Silas - "Cianorte desktop" • Steve Johnson - "More at: artbystevej.com" • William Iven - "Crunching the numbers" • Thomas Le - "untitled image" • Element5 Digital - "untitled image"