Loading

MELGES DEALERS

MELGES HEADQUARTERS

Zenda, WI USA

(262) 275-1110

sales@melges.com

www.melges.com

EAST COAST SAILBOATS

NORTH CAROLINA and virginia

Hardy Peters

Point Harbor, North Carolina, USA

+1 (252) 489-3491

hardy@eastcoastsailboats.com

eastcoastsailboats.com

ONE DESIGN SERVICES

CALIFORNIA

Bill Goldsberry

Sausalito, California, USA

+1 (415) 713-5886

bill@onedesignservices.com

onedesignservices.com

SHORELINE SAILBOATS

NEW YORK

Darren and Kyle Leonard

Avon, New York, USA

+1 (585) 754-5315

ShorelineSailboats@gmail.com

ShorelineSailboats.com

STURGIS BOAT WORKS

MASSACHUSETTS

Rob Simmons

Cape Cod, Massachusetts, USA

+1 (508) 778-9187

rob@sturgisboatworks.com

www.sturgisboatworks.com

MELGES EUROPE

Luisa Bambozzi

Viale San Bartolomeo 777/M (Int 10 e 25 Darsena Pagliari)

19126 La Spezia, Italy

+39 01871780834

info@melgeseurope.com

melgeseurope.com

DOWNWIND PERFORMANCE

GERMANY

Meik Glinderman

Hamburg, Germany

+491717731978

info@glindemann-brueder.de

www.melges14.de

INTERMAR SAILING

SPAIN AND CANARY ISLANDS

Joan Gelpi

Barcelona, Spain

+34 670 29 69 46

joan@intermarsailing.com

Intermarsailing.com

LINEPLEX

HUNGARY

Vajk Vajtai

Budapest, Hungary

+36305771187

vajtai@lineplex.hu

lineplex.hu

NELO

PORTUGAL

Andre Santos

Vilo do Conde, Portugal

+351 252 618 962

nelo@nelo.eu

nelo.eu

REGATE

LATVIA, ESTONIA, LITHUANIA, BELARUS

Albert Rozin

Riga, Latvia

+371 29238337

albert.rozin@harken.lv

www.regate.lv

YACHTSERVICE GEBETSROITHER

AUSTRIA

Richard Gebetsroither-Haslinger

Seewalchen am Attersee, Austria

+43 664 211 68 33

office@yacht.co.at

www.yacht.co.at

VERDONS ENGINEERING OY

FINLAND

Totti Lintu

Helsinki, Finland

+358 41 5444 562

totti.lintu@verdons.fi

verdons.fi

MELGES ASIA PACIFIC

AUSTRALIA

Northshore Marine Group

Heath Walters

Sydney, Australia

+011 612 4322 6958

heath@melges.com.au

melges.com.au

MELGES JAPAN

JAPAN

Kan Yamada

Zushi Kanagawa, Japan

+81 46 884 8633

info@melgesjapan.com

jpmelges.com

MARINE MAX TECH KOREA

SOUTH KOREA

Danny Taesang, Kwon

Busan, South Korea

+82-51-627-4242

ceo@marinemaxtech.com

Marinemaxtech.com

SEA MASTERS ACADEMY

PANAMA

Guillermo Gasperi

Panama City, Panama

(507) 6676-7334

info@seamasterspty.com

www.seamasterspty.com

TEXWISE MARINE

SOUTH AFRICA

Alex Schön

South Africa

+2711-792-0243

alex@texwise.co.za

www.texwise.com

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.