Getting to Know Me HAnna Wink

Hi, my name is Hanna Wink and I am a marketing major from Detroit, Michigan. I am an only child but my family is a very large part of my life. I am super close with my extended family and my parents. My family also includes a Siamese cat named Sam and a Yorkie puppy named Olive. My mom has impacted me the most in my life and is truly an inspiration to me. She worked as an advertising executive so I grew up around the advertising and marketing industry, which sparked my interest in marketing. When I’m older I hope to work on Madison Avenue in New York in the business side of advertising. Back home, I live on an inland lake and my favorite activities are sailing and fishing. I also played tennis in high school. I’m a huge supporter of the Detroit Red Wings hockey team and follow hockey closely. I am gluten-free because of an allergy so I love to learn new gluten free recipes and cook. At Clemson, I am a part of the sorority Kappa Kappa Gamma. I absolutely love Clemson and can’t wait make so many amazing memories here.

My cousins, grandma and I in the summer of 2015.
My Siamese Cat, Sam.
My puppy, Olive.
My mom and I at my Senior Prom.
This is my sailing partner and I in a Sailing Regatta Race in Northern Michigan.
In my area in Michigan, you can't go more than a half-mile without hitting another inland lake. So, during the summer, my friends and I like to kayak and fish the lakes. This is me catching a large-mouth bass in Orchard Lake, Michigan.
My best friend and I cheering on the Red Wings at the Joe Louis Area in Downtown Detroit.
My sorority sisters and I at the First Friday Parade.
My roommate and I cheering on Clemson to a natty victory in Tampa. Go tigers!!!!

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.