Welcome to the St. Dom's First Annual Telethon on Facebook Live Sunday Nov.22 2pm!

Introducing your Co-hosts

Will Cobb '01 and President Tim Gallic

Our Producers

Matt Beach, Cre8ive Company, Producer and St. Dom's Film Club founder Evan Rivard '20, Assistant Producer

Sign up for the Event on Facebook

Add to Google Calendar

Add to Office 365


Let's start at the beginning . . .

Message from Bishop Robert Deeley

The History of Catholic Education in Our Community

A Look Inside the Past and Present of St. Dom's through interviews with School Leaders, Alumni, Students, Faculty, Staff, and Parents

let us entertain you!

"Oh When the Saints Go Back to School" by our Little Saints

A Musical Message from Mrs. Fox's Pre-K Class

Song by Mrs. William's and Mrs. Johnson's Second Graders "We are the Church"

Video Perspective of Members of the Class of 2020 created by St. Dom's Film Club Founder Evan Rivard '20

Lindsay Cook '18 "What a Wonderful World"

Medley from the Cast of Aladdin

"La Vie en Rose" and "Oh Happy Day" from Alumus and Recording Artist Louis Philippe Gagne III '72

Jazz Number from 2004 Classmates Graham Duval and Nate Burns in Pond Duck Trio

Duet "The Prayer" featuring St. Dom's Music Teacher Matt Konrad and Drama Director Kay Warren

Concert Pianist Chirahu Naruse

Matt Konrad and Chiharu Naruse performing Composer Edward Elgar's Salut d'Amour

The Nutcracker Ballet Rehearsal featuring Lauren Theriault '21 and Stefan Kroger with interviews from Ian Pullen '04 and Amelia Pullen, owners of The Dance Center

Sixth Grade Teacher Ernie Gagne and his son Scottie Gagne singing their original song "House Arrest"

And So Much More!

Sign up for the Event on Facebook

Thank you to our event sponsors

Red Carpet Sponsors

Director Sponsors

Producer Sponsors

Thank you to our 2020 - 2021 Corporate Sponsors

We are especially grateful to the following businesses that provide valuable funding to St. Dom's year-round, including scholarships in their business name to students' with demonstrated need for tuition assistance.

Our sincerest thanks to all of you who gave generously of your time, talent, and creativity to make the St. Dom's Telethon a success. We couldn't do it without you!

Sue Nee, Lucetta Brown, David Palazollo, Will Cobb '01, Jason Cote '96, Kay Warren, Matt Konrad, Adam Corriveau, Michelle Desmarais Manson '92, St. Dom's Key Club, St. Dom's Student Senate, Nicole Nadeau Adams '00, Dawn Guay Theriault '94

2020 Saint Dominic Academy Board Members

Sean Andrews '00, Board Chair

Sue Lagueux, Immediate Past Chair

Mark Samson '85

Carolyn DeGrinney Mitchell '87

Michael Barriault '96

Jason Cote ' 96

Dr. Christopher Cyr '00

Deacon Francis Daggett

Rene Dumont, St. Mary's Health System

St. Dom's Mission

Through study, prayer, community, and service, Saint Dominic Academy teaches its students the truth of life so that they may set their world afire.

Thank you for joining us!