Loading

Carlynton Elemementary Music Russ Pedersen

April 7, @ 7pm Band - Choir Concert at the H.S.

WEEKLY ROTATION

Tuesday, December 3, Day 4

Wednesday, December 4, Day 5

Thursday, December 5, Day 6

Friday, December 6, Day 1

Monday, December 9, Day 2

Tuesday, December 10, Day 3

Wednesday, December 11, Day 4

Thursday, December 12, Day 5

Friday, December 13, Day 6

Monday, December 16, Day 1

Tuesday, December 17, Day 2

Wednesday, December 18, Day 3

Thursday, December 19, Day 4

Friday, December 20, Day 5 School-time Band-Choir Assembly

NO SCHOOL December 21-January 1

Thursday, January 2, Day 6

Click below for more

Mr. Pedersen also works with the Pittsburgh Youth Philharmonic Orchestra and Prelude Concert Band. For information on how to audition for the group go to pypo.org.