BREAK THE SEQUENCE New album coming March 6

The new PNFA album "Break The Sequence" features 15 deep, versatile and magical chill out, house, garage, and techno tracks and the wonderful voices of Sula Mae, Natalie Major, Sara Garvey and Leo Wood. Coming from Diventa Music on March 6, 2020 to any good music shop.


(c) 2020 Wolfram Gruss, all rights reserved

Created By
Wolfram Gruss