My Plans Ashley Russcher

Right Now

Hello, my name is Ashley Russcher. I like to go camping with my family and hanging out with my friends. I play the guitar. I like to babysit my neighbors. I have been working at Craig's Cruiser for 10 months.

Future

The careers that interested me are Dental or Cosmetology. I plan to go to a 4 year college. I would rather stay in Michigan to go to college but if there is a college that interested me the more outside of Michigan, then I would consider it. I haven't done much of college searches yet and I'm not quite sure where I would like go to. Next year I would like to go to the Career Line Tech Center to help me prepare for the job environment. I'm keeping up with my grades and taking classes that push me to get the best college opportunity as possible.

SAT Test

I have taken the SAT this past November. I would recommend to someone who is taking the SAT for the first time to be calm and take your time on it. If you finish the section before time is up, then go back and check your work. I might be interested in going to Ferris State University. Their average SAT for reading is 410 to 540, math is 470 to 580, and writing is 410 to 500. There is a higher percent in the 2.5 to 2.99 of average GPA of incoming freshman. Another college that I might be interested in going to is Grand Rapids Community College. The highest percent of GPA for incoming freshman for this college is 2.50 to 2.99.

Credits:

Created with images by aitik - "railway way path"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.