Who Is Makena Ann napier-rowell

These are my siblings and cousins. In the top left photo is my older sister Maya and I. In the top right is my 3 year old bulldog Theo. The bottom photo are my two younger siblings (my sister is in the purple shirt while my brother is the boy on the left with a black shirt) and a few of my many younger cousins.
I was born in Pasadena, California near Los Angeles. My family and I lived in southern California for a few years before moving up to northern California near San Francisco. In eighth grade my family moved to Cary, North Carolina. These pictures were taken in California. The top and bottom left photo are near my old house. The bottom right is the scenery driving to Los Angeles.
I like to draw whether it be on paper or digitally, though I'm probably better on paper. I am very musical for I am going back into piano lessons and I am able to play guitar and sing. My favorite subject is math and I plan take Calculus 3 next year or senior year.
I've always been fascinated with the sky and the stars. I don't want to be an astronaut, but maybe a astrophysicist. I am still doing research on it.

Credits:

Created with images by WikiImages - "messier 101 ngc 5457 galaxy" • skeeze - "milky way andromeda stars"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.