Loading

Live im Grünen Timezone-bühne am büdchen

Veranstaltungsort: Büdchen am Westerberg · Mozartstraße 87 · Osnabrück · Tel.: 0541-6003726 · Booking: Timezone, Tel.: 0541-6685696 · Hier gehts zu Live im Grünen …

Mi. 23. Mai: Romy Conzen | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/romy-conzen/

Mi. 30. Mai: Phil Solo | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/phil-solo/

Mi. 6. Juni: Michael van Merwyk | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/michael-van-merwyk/

Mi. 13. Juni: Baby Kreuzberg | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/baby-kreuzberg/

Mi. 20. Juni: Yvi Wylde | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/yvi-wylde/

Mi. 27. Juni: WirFürWen | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/wirfuerwen/

Mi. 4. Juli: Steve Baker & Julian Dawson | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/steve-baker/

Mi. 18. Juli: Tommy Schneller & Christian Rannenberg | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/tommy-schneller-band/

Mi. 25. Juli: La Société | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/la-societe/

Mi. 1. August: Fré | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/fre/

Mi. 8. August: Dry Dudes | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/dry-dudes/

Mi. 15. August: Christian Falk | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/christian-falk/

Mi. 22. August: Bad Temper Joe | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/bad-temper-joe/

Mi. 29. August: SIR & Karl Neukauf | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/sir/ | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/karl-neukauf/

Mi. 5. September: Andy Jones | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/andy-jones/

Mi. 12. September: Jail Job Eve | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/jail-job-eve/

Mi. 19. September: Svenson | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/svenson/

Mi. 26. September Elizabeth Cornish | https://www.timezone-records.com/kuenstler/details/elizabeth-cornish/

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.