National Leadership Team

National Administrative Council

National Administrative Council

The National Administrative Council is comprised of the National President and 11 Vice Presidents. Each serve a two year term.

President - Melanie Rodriguez
VP of Standards - Adriana Mariscal
VP of Collegiate Affairs - Kathaleeya Gomez
VP of Intake - Dr. Brianna Beltran
VP of Expansion - Claudia Salinas
VP of Public Affairs - Alicia Bustillos
VP of Alumnae Affairs - Kenya Bener
VP of Information Technology - Mari Lara
VP of Leadership Conference - Anali Gonzalez
VP of Education & Curriculum - Dr. Brenda Ivelisse
VP of Records - Katrina Arroyos
VP of Fiscal Affairs - Tiffany Hopwood

National Officers

National Officers are comprised of 19 officers who serve a one year term. All officers report directly to a National VP.

National Officers

Kappa Delta Chi has undergraduate and alumnae chapters across the U.S.

We have created districts & regions in order to effectively manage communication with all chapters across the nation.

Districts are lead by 19 District Chairs who report to their respective Regional Director.

Alumnae chapters follow the same regional structure as undergraduate chapters. They are lead by eight Alumnae Regional Chairs.

Alumnae Regional Chairs

Regional Directors

District Chairs

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.