AR/VR in EDU Jaime Donally

Connect with me on Twitter @jaimedonally or email at jaimedonally@yahoo.com

JOIN EVERY WEDNESDAY 6PM PST / 8PM CST / 9PM EST
VR RESOURCES
AR RESOURCES
BLOG POST
Augmented and Virtual Reality
Created By
Jaime Donally
Appreciate

Credits:

Created with images by Kathy McGraw - "Google Maps Car"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.