Leadership North Dakota

Class of 2019-2020

  • Alexis Baxley: Executive Director, ND School Boards Association
  • Kate Black: Vice President, Inland Oil & Gas Corporation
  • David Gutschmidt: Manager of Compliance & Operations, Montana-Dakota Utilities
  • John Hamling: Assistant Director for Integrated Projects, Energy & Environmental Research Center
  • Megan Houn: Director of Government Relations, Blue Cross Blue Shield ND
  • David Lehman: Advanced Manufacturing Business Development Manager, ND Commerce Dept.
  • Nate Martindale: Business Development Specialist & Corporate Counsel, First International Bank
  • Art Nelson: Chief Operating Officer, ComDel Innovation
  • Denise Osmond: Recruitment Manager, ND Department of Transportation
  • Brady Pelton: Government Affairs Manager, ND Petroleum Council
  • Doug Remboldt: Vice President of Member Support, NISC
  • Casey Sovo: Education Program Administrator, Bureau of Indian Education
  • Melody Volk: Director of Communications & Outreach, Cankdeska Cikana Community College
  • Danette Welsh: Director of Government Relations, ONEOK, Inc.
  • Ed Wolff: Vice President of Professional Services, NISC