Best of West Virginia Juried exhibition 2019

Visual & Performing Arts Manager at Tamarack: The Best of WV, Robby Moore
The Honorable Governor Gaston Caperton
Tamarack Foundation for the Arts Executive Director, Renee Margocee
David L. Dickirson presenting the award for Best of Show
Best of Show 2019: Michael Teel
Robby Moore, Governor Gaston Caperton, Michael Teel, David L. Dickirson, Renee Margocee
The 2019 David L. Dickirson Award for Best of Show - Michael Teel
2019 2nd Place - S. Roshanna Rothberg
2019 3rd Place - Bruce Fransen
2019 People's Choice - Nicole Suptic
Tamarack: The Best of WV Visual & Performing Arts Assistant Manager, Alice Yurick
Exhibit dates: June 15 - August 4, 2019
The 11th Annual Best of WV Open Juried Exhibition 2019
Lindsay Toney, Governor Gaston Caperton, Alice Yurick, David L. Dickirson, Renee Margocee, Robby Moore, Amy Stout
The David L. Dickirson Gallery located inside Tamarack: The Best of WV, One Tamarack Park, Beckley, West Virginia
Trophies created by WV Glass Artist John DesMeules
Created By
Tamarack Foundation

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a copyright violation, please follow the DMCA section in the Terms of Use.