Amber Brown A little bit about me

Maybe I'll play in college
yummy!

Hi! My name is Amber Brown. I am 19 years old. I am currently a biochemistry major at Clemson University. I am the youngest sibling of three girls. I am from a little town name Batesburg-Leesville, which located here in South Carolina. I was in on November 12th, which makes me a Scorpio. My favorite sport surprisingly is not football but is actually soccer (which I've played basically my whole life). Some of my hobbies are shopping, traveling, writing and trying different types of food. I love the beach, if I could live by the beach, my life would be complete. I've traveled to three countries (England, France and Italy). I want to go back to Italy this summer, if time permits me to. I love god, he is the head of my life. I love going to church and fellowshipping with my church family. I love to bake, anything from cupcakes to snickerdoodles, I'm your girl to make it. I love to read books about myths and unsolved crime cases. I love clothes and shoes, but most of time I just throw something on to go to class (lol). My reason for coming to Clemson, is to get my bachelor's degree in biochemistry, then continue on to medical school, to be come a licensed addiction psychiatrist. I love helping people and know that through psychiatry, I can not only touch someone's mind but I pray I touch their heart.

I wanna go back !

Credits:

Created with images by Pezibear - "background glitter glittering background" • coombesy - "statue football hero" • Unsplash - "cupcakes dessert frosting" • Miss Heidi B - "Jesus" • Moyan_Brenn - "Rome"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.