Irene Sánchez García

My name is Irene and y twelve yeras old.

My surname is Sánchez García, but I haven't got a nickname.

I live in Alcorcón (Madrid). Is a big an modern city.

But I was born in Calatayud, a city in Zaragoza, but I moved for to be closer to my family

1. I get up very early approximately at 7:00 - 7:15. Then, I have a breakfast. After that, I go to school

2. I do my homework in the school, study in the library and I talk with my friends.

On Monday/Wednesday afternoons I go to the English Academy. Then, I come back home and I do my homework.

After that, I have dinner at 20:00 - 21:00. While, I watch TV. My favorite dinner is potatoes omelette.

Finally, I go to bed at 22:00 approximately. But before sleep, I read a book or listening to music in my MP3 player.

MY HOBBIES:

I have two differents hobbies. They are both very good.

1. Play video games:

My favorite video games are about Role and Life/Construcction Simulation because it's very fun. My favourite video games are two:

The Sims 4: Are about Life/Construcction Simulation

Animal crosing New life: You have ti take care a town and their neighbors.

2. Read books:

My favorite books are about mystery and fantasy. My favorite books are two:

1. MOMO: It's a fantasy book. Its author is Michael Ende

2. The Prince of the fog: This book are about mystery and scary. Its author is Carlos Ruiz Zafón

THIS IS MY PERSONAL PROFILE!

Credits:

Created with images by kanegen - "Hydrangea(Hakusan shrine)"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.