Religion of Islamic People By: Christie Yanku

The Islamic people believed in six prophets. They were Adam, Noah, Abraham, Moses, Jesus, and Muhammad. The religion started in Mecca.

Islamic people praising their Lord.

It has a monotheistic (belief in one God) message, and follows some of the same principles as Christianity and Judaism. he followers of Islam, Muslims, believe in one God, Allah, and believe Muhammad was his prophet. They also believe Adam, of the Bible's Old Testament, was the first prophet.

This is Muhammad

There are 5 pillars of Islam and they are: Hajj, Sawm, Zakat, The Salat or Salah, and The Shahadah.


Created with images by LoggaWiggler - "taj mahal mausoleum agra" • Arian Zwegers - "Damascus, Umayyad Mosque, prayers" • LoggaWiggler - "khiva al khwarazmi universal scholar" • Lion Multimedia Production U.S.A. - "5 Pillars Of Islam"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.