Space Akaran and Ellie

There are 8 Planet in the solar system.They are called Jupiter Saturn Earth Mars Sun Mercrey Neptune and Uranus.

The Earth is the planet we live on. Earth has land and sea. Earth is the third planet in the solar system. The Sun is 1.4 million km ( 900,000 miles) across and the temperature at its centre is 15 million degrees. The Sun is a ball of gas.

This video tells us about each planet.


Created with images by WikiImages - "horsehead nebula dark nebula constellation" • skeeze - "solar system planets space" • skeeze - "world earth planet" • WikiImages - "sun fireball solar flare" • NASA Goddard Photo and Video - "False Color View of Mercury" • Rob Thurman - "Space Museum"

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.