my life my life❤😍

Kayleigh⬆️

hello i am kayleigh im thirteen years old my life is a great life i am a dancer. i like fashion but My parents are divorced since I was seven months, I have my father a few not seen her but sometimes I miss him, but sometimes I'm glad we sieve sun project may do hope I'm going to meet. i like this project hope we see each other soon on Skype.

my school

I sit on the Vechtdal college hardenberg in Netherlands at school quite far away hey, we have a gym and a team leader you have that? you also have sports? Do you play sports? We are leerplichting our 18 then we can decide whether we go to school yes of no .we have here, I bike bike every day from Monday to Friday for ten minutes.

Omwisselen naar het Nederlands

my dance look.

I'm a dancer, I dance every week three times I go maybe even a dansacedemy in Amsterdam in Netherlands, I think its amasing.

hardenberg⬆️

I live in hardenberg I live there are now four or five years I moved hierheen to particular safety mn old village was not safe for me and my brothers and my mother, I lived my whole life in the Netherlands have nothing accustomed we eat here cheese kale but we do not walk on wooden shoes as you think haha ​​we have normal sneakers and street clothes so no lumps and farmers tackle haha.

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.