Jesus Victor My personal profile

Hello. I'm Jesús and I'm twelve years old. I was born in Marbella in Malaga. It's a sunny and funny city. I live now in Alcorcon because my parents work now in Madrid.
I get up at 7 o'clock and I have breakfast. Then I have a shower and I go to the high school. After the high school l go home at half past two. Then l do my homework and l study. l do three extracurricular activities.
On Mondays and Wednsday l go to English Academy at quarter to six. It's funny because we do games and we watch film. We finish the classes at quater past seven. Sometimes, the teacher send some homework.
On Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays l have karate. I'm brown belt. The next year l will black belt. I go to karate at half past six and l finish the classes at quater to eight.
On Fridays l go to the swimming pool. The classes starts at quater to five and l finish the class at half past five. It's funny because we do games later the lessons.
I like motorcycle GP. My favourite driver of motorcycle GP is Marc Marquez. I want to be a driver motorcycle GP.
I love Formula one because I love cars. I see them all the time and my favourite driver of formula 1 is Fernando Alonso.
I like meat, pasta, sushi and pizza barbecue flavor. I don't like vegetables.
l like football too. My favourite team is Real Madrid and my favourite football player of Real Madrid is Cristiano Ronaldo.
This is Cristiano Ronaldo with his golden boot.
And here ends everything of my project, goodbye and happy holidays of Christmas



Created with images by toddwmac - "reno airshow airplanes air show" • albertstraub - "Maggie Straub Swimming" • sinclair.sharon28 - "Goodbye"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.