The Stages of My Development Grace D'Egidio

Fetus: longest stage of prenatal, human development that lasts from 9 weeks after conception to birth, during which internal organs are developed.
Infant: first years after birth where the most growth occurs; have developed sense of smell, hearing and touch, can communicate through crying and vocal sounds and smiling.
Toddler: child ages 1-3; learning to walk and achieving many other milestones such as running, climbing, scribbling, and using simple sentences.
Adolescence: period of transition between the beginning of puberty and adulthood; develop abstract thinking, independence, and spend more time in social relationships
Old age: 60+ years; changes include forgetfulness and diminished functioning of brain and nervous system as well as other health issues

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.