CSHP NS Branch Awards 2016 Recipients April 30, 2016

The Brian Tuttle Excellence in Hospital Pharmacy Award Recipient: Andrea Meade

Award recipient Andrea Meade with Michelle ten Brinke and Brian Tuttle

Education Grant (Sponsored by Teva) Recipient: Samantha Scott

Grant recipient Samantha Scott with Jaclyn Tran

NS Pharmacy Student Scholarship Recipient: Jessica Killen

Scholarship recipient Jessica Killen with Jaclyn Tran

Hospital Pharmacy Residency Award Recipient: Laura Minard

Award recipient Laura Minard with Andrea Meade

Executive Service Awards Recipients: Stephanie Lucas and Heather MacKeen

Award recipient Stephanie Lucas with Heather Neville. Not pictured Heather MacKeen

Fresenius Kabi Past President’s Award Recipient: Heather Neville

Award recipient Heather Neville with Blake Fox and Alanna McQuaid

Gail McGlynn-Tuttle Memorial Practitioner Award Recipient: Stephanie Lucas

Award recipient Stephanie Lucas with Jennifer Hemming and Lucas Thorne-Humphrey

Dr. J.G. Duff Appreciation Award Recipient: Valerie Murphy

Award recipient Valerie Murphy with Kelly Foster

Richard Merrett Special Appreciation Award Recipient: Hazel Wayte

Award recipient Hazel Wayte with Alanna McQuaid

Ann E. (Betty) O’Toole Pharmacist Award Recipient: Ellen Penny

Paul MacInnis (receiving on behalf of Ellen Penny) and Leah Edmonds. Not pictured: Ellen Penny

Continuing Education Grant (Sponsored by Fresenius Kabi) Recipients: Kimberley Abbass and Shauna Simmons

Congratulations to all the Awards recipients!


Nova Scotia Branch of CSHP

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.