Loading

Parent Newsletter November 2019

Hello Parents!

We are so excited about all the things God is doing in YTH this fall and we believe that He is only just getting started! We have been learning about the opportunity we have to be bright lights in the midst of dark places, wherever we are, and students are living this out weekly! We can't wait for what the rest of 2019 holds for YTH!

November Series: "Purpose"

Each of us were created by God with a unique purpose! In our new series, we will walk students through identifying their God-given calling and how they can practically live it out in their spheres of influence.

MIRACLE NIGHT

Wednesday, November 20th

One of the practical ways we reach the ends of the earth as Christians is through generosity. Miracle Night is a night where students at every River Valley Church campus will give their best offering to see lives changed for Jesus! We encourage you to come and be ready to give BIG!

NO YTH | Wednesday, November 27th

We will not be meeting at YTH on Wednesday, November 27th due to Thanksgiving week. We hope you have an amazing Thanksgiving holiday that week and invite your students to join us again on Wednesday, December 4th!

Stay Connected

Follow our sermon series with your students on these digital platforms!

Campus Specific News

APPLE VALLEY CAMPUS

  • Worship Night - November 17th // 6:00PM

CROSSTOWN CAMPUS

  • Pizza and God Talk - November 13th // 9:00PM

SHAKOPEE CAMPUS

  • Student Leader Thanksgiving Party - November 24th // 12:30-2:00pm

WOODBURY CAMPUS

  • Worship Night - November 1st // 7:00PM

Text Updates

You can now text YTHUPDATES to 41411 to receive River Valley YTH information from your campus youth pastors!

YTHUPDATES to 41411

From your Campus Youth Pastors;

Anthony Cox & Lulu Murphy [Apple Valley]

anthony.cox@rivervalley.org

lulu.murphy@rivervalley.org

Drake Michaelson & Kelly Lee [Crosstown]

drake.michaelson@rivervalley.org

kelly.lee@rivervalley.org

Gabi O'Rourke & Jon Hansen [Shakopee]

gabi.orourke@rivervalley.org

jon.hansen@rivervalley.org

Andrew Snead [Minnetrista]

andrew.snead@rivervalley.org

Matt Nylin [Woodbury]

matt.nylin@rivervalley.org

Neil Turner [Eagan]

neil.turner@rivervalley.org

Josiah Bachtle & Isaac Coats [Faribault]

josiah.bachtle@rivervalley.org

isaac.coats@rivervalley.org

Created By
River Valley YTH
Appreciate