Wellness Wednesday with Wendy Wow! Great News coming your way on wednesdays! • Something Yummy • short storIes • StoP the bloating with flush • scroll down & tell me what you think

Enjoy Something Yummy!!
THIS WEEK's FEATURE PRODUCT! • FLUSH • March 8, 2017 6PM Pacific / 7PM Mountain / 8PM Central / 9PM Eastern Host: Peter Griscom, Senior Director of Product. US: (712) 432-0075 PIN: 647134# Canada: (801) 610-4378 PIN: 647134# Watch our FLUSH video below & jump on the call tonight to learn more!
Story Book
  • How can I help YOU? You want a SNEAK PEEK? Befriend me on Facebook & I'll add you to our private group!
Created By
Wendy Clark
Appreciate

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.