Hello, I'm Pedro Matala Mamiaga and I'm from Guinea Ecuatorial,in Africa.
I'm thirteen years old and my date of birth is 28th April. I study first of ESO in the high shool in Alcorcon and I would like an e-friend to do more friends online and play with them or talk to on Skype.
I get up early some days and go to the kitchen to make my snack for the high school and if I can fore my brother or fore my sister.
After school, I go home and I usually do my homework and then I study or watch the TV or play computer games.
Then I wash the dishes when it is my turn.
I go to bed at halft past nine
I love computer games.
I play with my friends, I talk with them and I make more friends when I play online.
I also like sports, but I don't like to do.


Created with images by WikiImages - "fighter jet f 15 strike eagle fighter" • Comunicación UNED - "IMG_6139" • skeeze - "spiral planetary nebula nebula universe" • hansbenn - "wild teasel sunrise morgenrot" • Jonathan Rolande - "American Pancake Breakfast" • AnaBanana413 - "pokemongo pokemon cell phone" • jarmoluk - "apple education school" • PixelAnarchy - "koala bear australia teddy" • Luna Jubilee / !bang poses - "!bang - gamer girl" • Ryan Somma - "Constitution Class Starship"

Made with Adobe Slate

Make your words and images move.

Get Slate

Report Abuse

If you feel that this video content violates the Adobe Terms of Use, you may report this content by filling out this quick form.

To report a Copyright Violation, please follow Section 17 in the Terms of Use.